Bigg Boss 11: Not Priyank Sharma, but this contestant is the new captain of the house

Bigg Boss 11: Not Priyank Sharma, but this contestant is the new captain of the house

Hina Khan, Priyank Sharma, Luv Tyagi and Shilpa Shinde were the four contenders for captaincy this week on Bigg Boss 11. Earlier in the day, it was being said that Priyank managed to beat Luv, Hina and Shilpa to become the captain. However, the reports are untrue as the captaincy task came to an end just few minutes back, and Priyank didn’t win it. So who is the one who has won and become the next captain of the Bigg Boss house, you ask? Well, it’s none other than Hina. And with this, Hina also gets an immunity from the eliminations next week.

Now that Hina is the captain, we can expect a lot of drama under her captaincy. We saw how Vikas Gupta wanted to be the captain desperately. But thanks to Akash Dadlani, who threw Vikas’s golden egg in the luxury budget task, BB Poultry Farm thereby taking away his shot at captaincy. While Vikas obviously couldn’t take it, Hina started jumping with joy as Vikas tried to destroy her golden egg in the first leg of the task. Plus, things between Hina and Priyank Sharma are not going well, because of her arguments with Vikas. We know that Vikas and Priyank are friends again, and Priyank is not liking the way Hina has been behaving with Vikas. ALSO READ: Bigg Boss 11: Vikas Gupta confesses he FAKED his fight with Priyank Sharma, this is how Shilpa Shinde and Hina Khan react – watch video

Hina must be surely very happy. This week, except her, everyone else has been nominated as she was not involved in the planning the nominations, which is strictly against the rules of the house. And next week, she will have an immunity. With just three weeks to go for the finale of Bigg Boss 11, this captaincy task was definitely very important. What are your thoughts on Hina becoming the new captain of the Bigg Boss house? Let us know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *